Cherwell District Council

Standards Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Standards Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 17 May 2016 at 7.28 pm

Present: Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE (Chairman) Councillor James Macnamara (Vice-Chairman)

> Councillor Andrew Beere Councillor Sean Gaul Councillor Jolanta Lis Councillor Les Sibley

Apologies Councillor Simon Holland for Councillor Nigel Morris absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2016-2017

Resolved

That Councillor Timothy Hallchurch be appointed Chairman of the Standards Committee for the Municipal Year 2016-17.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2016-2017

Resolved

That Councillor James Macnamara be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Standards Committee for the Municipal Year 2016-17.

The meeting ended at 7.30 pm

Chairman:

Date: